Contact

Offices and contact persons

Offices

Lagardère Sports Tennis & Golf Sweden AB
Telefon: 031-940250
E-post: info@stockholmopen.se

Göteborg

Vasagatan 43 A
411 37 Göteborg

Stockholm

Artillerigatan 42
114 45 Stockholm

Båstad

Kyrkogatan 6B
269 33 Båstad

 

Event Management

Christer Hult, CEO
chult@lagardere-se.com

Simon Aspelin, Tournament Director
saspelin@lagardere-se.com

Henrik Stenmo, Project Manager
hstenmo@lagardere-se.com

Lotta Olmarker, Project Manager
lolmarker@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Söör, Volunteers
ksoor@lagardere-se.com

Sara Bergh, Project Manager
sbergh@lagardere-se.com

Mikael Falk, Project Manager
mfalk@lagardere-se.com

Viktor Hägerström, Project Manager
vhagerstrom@lagardere-se.com

Matilda Ljungberg, Project Manager
matilda.ljungberg@friendsarena.se

Marcus Dunér, Press Official
mduner@lagardere-se.com

Karolina Brunström, AD
kbrunstrom@lagardere-se.com